Waits & Measures Remixed is out on digital release this week, listen and buy at wangtrax.bandcamp.com

Waits & Measures Remixed is out on digital release this week, listen and buy at wangtrax.bandcamp.com

18 Mar 2013 / 0 notes

New Mix and Interview for Zero Radio

Here’s an interview I did for Zero Radio featuring a new mix from myself - something a bit different this time sharing some dub for part of the mix as well as words. Listen in the player below and check out the show on the Bondage Records site. 

Thanks to Jan Kinčl Zero for having me as a guest.

3 Dec 2012 / 0 notes

Waits & Measures T Shirts


Now available - Contact me through my Facebook page to order. There are no large sizes left in this batch. 

UPDATE: This batch of shirts have now sold out thank you everyone! A fresh batch with a green print this time is in production, pre-orders via my Facebook page on the link above.

3 Dec 2012 / 0 notes

Waits & Measures Vinyl + Remixes

I’m really happy to say that you can now purchase Waits & Measures on vinyl from Bandcamp now. It comes with a download package of the album remixes too featuring Carl Finlow, Al Tourettes, Mark Archer Stingray, Dicky Continental, Kitbuilders, Christopher D Ashley, Michael Forshaw, Paul Blackford and Posthuman. 

Go to wangtrax.bandcamp.com to order now. 


1.All Along (Carl Finlow remix) 
2. Flying Fuck (Al Tourettes Remix) 
3. Gugs - (Mark Archer Remix)
4. Engineroom (Dicky Continental Remix) 
5. Incoming! (Kitbuilders remix)
6. All Along Dub
7. Gugs (Christopher.D Ashley morphine mix )
8. Disco Devil (Carl Finlow mix)
9. Incoming! (Dj Stingray Remix)
10. Crosseyed and Painless (Michael Forshaw remix) 
11.Incoming! (Paul Blackford Remix)
12. Gugs (Posthuman’s Creeping Dose Remix)

3 Dec 2012 / 0 notes

Nothing stops this train mix for Killekill, Berlin

A recent mix for Berlin based Label and party crew - Killekill 

8 Oct 2012 / 0 notes

Mix for Dazed Digital + Album Out Now

Exclusive Radioactive Man Mix by Dazed Digital on Mixcloud

To celebrate the release of my new album ‘Waits & Measures’ for WANG Trax I did this exclusive mix for Dazed Digital - featuring a couple of new ones in there too. Read the interview here
The album’s out now on digital release from all good retailers - here.

2 Jul 2012 / 0 notes

'Waits & Measures' [WANG Trax] Album Previews

My new album ‘Waits & Measures’ will get a digital release on WANG Trax, June 25th. 

Previews are up now for you to listen to [edit they’re no longer on Soundcloud but you can now stream the whole thing on Bandcamp.]

6 Jun 2012 / 0 notes

Room EP - Out Now on Vinyl

Available to buy now from all good record outlets

Digital is out soon pre-order from iTunes

19 Apr 2012 / 0 notes

RadioNasty at Bloc

I’ll be back at Bloc this year playing alongside Billy Nasty as RadioNasty - due to be held at The London Pleasure Gardens this July

Tickets here.

RadioNasty Bloc Artist Page here.

29 Mar 2012 / 0 notes

Scanone: Andromeda EP Featuring Radioactive Man Remix

Out this week is my latest remix for Scanone’s his high quality label Yellow Machines. All tracks are exceptional including Scanone’s original and the remixes from ADJ and Sync24. Plus I’ll be DJing at the launch party on the 31st, more info on that here.

Available to buy on vinyl and digital from:

Juno // Boomkat // Cargo and all other good stores. 

22 Mar 2012 / 0 notes